About Us


Board of Directors

District Council Staff

Contact Us

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Kimberly Adelsman 
Victoria Caprioni
Sam Claypool
Jeanne Gehrman 
Sue Hauwiller

Holly Heaser
Mark Helgerson
Stephanie Ann Henderson 
Allison Hofstedt
Jean Jansen
Rich Kramer
Marje Mangine 

Loretta Novak
Jerry Romero 
Lori Schleis
Paul Skytte
Valerie Square Briggs
Gary Unger
Jessica Westin


District Council Staff

Chuck Repke, Executive Director   chuckrepke@aol.com
Lisa Theis, Program Director  info@district2council.org
Kansas Romportl, Community Organizer/Crime Prevention & Spanish Language Outreach  kansas@district2council.org
Ann Vang, Community Organizer/Community Garden & Hmong Language Outreach  annvang@district2council.org


Contact Us

District 2 Community Council
1365 Prosperity Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55106
Phone: 651-774-2220
Fax: 651-774-2135
E-mail: info@district2council.org

The council offices are located on Prosperity Avenue between Ivy Street and Arlington. We have a small brick building with 2 green doors.

Office hours vary, please call ahead.

District 2 Community Council Board of Directors meet the 3rd Wednesday of every month at National Association of Letter Carriers Hall located at 1715 Van Dyke (over the border in Maplewood). at 7pm. The Annual Meeting and elections are held in April.